Tivoli Gardens erfreut Gäste mit Dynamics 365 Customer Insights

Tivoli Gardens aims to find out what each and every one of their 4.5 million guests annually prefers, and to help them enjoy their stay.
Tivoli Gardens

How does the world’s second oldest amusement park make it happen? With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights. See the full story below:

Tivoli Gardens, der zweitälteste Vergnügungspark der Welt und der beliebteste in Europa, setzt seine lange Tradition von Fantasie und Innovation mit Dynamics 365 Customer Insights fort. Mit mehr als 4,5 Millionen Gästen pro Jahr setzt Tivoli Gardens Prioritäten und sucht ständig nach Möglichkeiten, das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern. In diesem Video sehen Sie, wie Microsoft-Tools ihnen helfen, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Integration

Als Tivoli Gardens können Sie auch Microsoft Dynamics 365-Funktionen erhalten, um die Arbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Ihre Kundenerfahrung und Ihre gesamte Geschäftsentwicklung zu verbessern. Das SplashDev-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration der Microsoft Dynamics 365-Funktionen helfen und Ihnen die beste Beratung und Unterstützung bieten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns hier und lassen Sie uns mehr über Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen wissen.

Über unser Unternehmen
SplashDev ist ein Anbieter von Unternehmensberatung und IT-Lösungen. Wir helfen Unternehmen, Performance Excellence zu erreichen und stellen sicher, dass ihre Investitionen in Software echte, messbare Ergebnisse bringen. SplashDev empfiehlt und implementiert die besten CRM- und ERP-Lösungen auf dem Markt mit Solution Stack auf der Microsoft Dynamics 365 Plattform.

SplashDev entwirft, erstellt und pflegt kundenspezifische Softwarelösungen sowohl auf der JAVA- als auch auf der .NET-Plattform. Wir haben die besten Entwickler, die mit uns arbeiten.

Integrität. Innovation. Leistung. Kollaboration. Appetit auf ständige Verbesserung.
Das sind unsere fünf starken Triebfedern, die uns helfen, neue Standards zu setzen, wenn es darum geht, unseren Kunden den größtmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf um Ihr Projekt zu besprechen und eine persönliche Beratung zu den Funktionen und Lösungen von Microsoft Office 365 und Dynamics sowie zur Softwareimplementierung und -anpassung zu erhalten.

Tivoli Gardens delights guests with Dynamics 365 Customer Insights
Microsoft Dynamics 365

Date

Tivoli Gardens aims to find out what each and every one of their 4.5 million guests annually prefers, and to help them enjoy their stay. How does the world's second oldest amusement park make it happen? With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights. See the full story here:

Tivoli Gardens, the second oldest amusement park in the world and the most beloved in Europe, continues its long tradition of imagination and innovation with Dynamics 365 Customer Insights. With more than 4.5 million guests each year, Tivoli Gardens prioritizes and continually looks for ways to improve the customer experience. In this video see how Microsoft tools help them achieve this goal.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Integration

As Tivoli Gardens, you can also get Microsoft Dynamics 365 features to improve your employees work, your customer experience and your overall business development. The SplashDev team can help you with the Microsoft Dynamics 365 features integration and give you the best consultancy and support.
Contact us here and let us know more about your business needs.

About our company
SplashDev is a business consulting and IT solution provider. We help companies achieve performance excellence and make sure their investment in software brings real, measurable results. SplashDev recommends and implements the best CRM and ERP solutions on the market with solution stack on the Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform.

SplashDev designs, builds and maintains Custom Software Solutions on both the JAVA and .NET platform. We have the best developers around working with us.

Integrity. Innovation. Performance. Collaboration. Appetite for constant improvement.
These are our five strong drivers that help us set new standards when it comes to providing the greatest possible service to our clients.

Let’s start working together

Get in touch with us to discuss your project and get personalized advice on Microsoft Office 365 and Dynamics features and solutions, as well as software implementation and customization.

Copyright © 2021  |   All rights reserved SplashDev